Karen McManus: The Collection (4-Copy Boxed Set)
A boxset of four titles from the internationally bestselling author of ONE OF US IS LYING. ONE OF US IS LYING Five students go to detention. Only four leave alive. ONE OF US IS NEXT Truth or dare turns deadly. Who would you believe? TWO CAN KEEP A SECRET Two dead homecoming queens. Who's next? THE COUSINS Secrets. Lies. Inheritance. Family first always. Right?
  • Publisher: Puffin UK
  • Publication date: 26/08/2021
  • ISBN: 9780241553725
  • Page extent: 1424
  • Format: Boxed Set
  • Dimensions: 205 mm x 133 mm
  • Age: 14+
Buy From
Other titles you may like