The School for Good and Evil: The Complete Series (Books 1-6)
Don't miss all six books in Soman Chainani's New York Times bestselling fantasy series, The School for Good and Evil, now available in a deluxe paperback box set! Journey into a dazzling new world when two best friends enter the School for Good and Evil, where ordinary boys and girls are trained to be fairy-tale heroes and villains. One will train for Good, one will become Evil's new hope. Each thinks they know where they belong. But when the two friends are swept into the Endless Woods, they find their fortunes are reversed. . . The aftermath leads to unexpected paths, new alliances, and forces that divide them in an exhilarating quest to find their true Ever After.
  • Publisher: HarperCollins US
  • Publication date: 31/05/2022
  • ISBN: 9780063222809
  • Page extent: 3760
  • Format: Paperback Boxed Set
  • Dimensions: 216 mm x 198 mm
  • Age: 8+
Buy From
Other titles you may like