Actiphons Level 2 Book #26 Clair Air
Actiphons Level 2
Learn phonics and get active with Actiphons! Actiphons is an energetic phonics series for children who are learning to read. These lively stories practise 70 letter sounds in the order they are taught in school—each with its own fun character and action. By reading the stories in order, children will build their phonics skills and become active, lifelong readers! Every book contains a unique code which unlocks a collection of free online resources, including a song, audiobook and animation for each story. Actiphons Levels 1 and 2 are designed for an adult and child to read together. Actiphons Level 3 is designed for children to read independently.
  • Publisher: Ladybird
  • Publication date: 01/07/2021
  • ISBN: 9780241390689
  • Page extent: 20
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dimensions: 191 mm x 191 mm
  • Age: 3-5
Buy From
Other titles you may like